[Webinar] For Transformational Outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence - not Automated Intelligence

Document created by Community Manager Administrator on Jan 21, 2018Last modified by Community Manager Administrator on Jan 22, 2018
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

NEW: For Transformational Outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence - not Automated Intelligence

11:30 am - 12:30 pm ET / 8:30 - 9:30 am PT

 

START DATE:   2/15/2018

START TIME:   10:30 AM CST

DURATION:   60 MINUTES

 

AI tools and technologies are rapidly maturing and enterprises are racing to develop business cases to underpin AI initiatives. These business cases tend to fall along two lines:

  1. Automated Intelligence - Automating human behavior to achieve parity on commonly performed, repetitive tasks
  2. Augmented Intelligence - Making smarter decisions by extracting insights that far exceed the abilities of any person or team

 

This webinar will address:

  • Why Augmented Intelligence delivers more value than Automated Intelligence
  • Critical capabilities required for Augmented Intelligence
  • Practical enterprise case studies featuring Augmented Intelligence

 

Speakers

 

 

Special Guest

 

If you're already registered for the For transformational outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence, not Automated Intelligence webcast, click below:

Attachments

    Outcomes