[Webinar] De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform

Document created by Community Manager Administrator on Jan 21, 2018Last modified by Community Manager Administrator on Jan 22, 2018
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

NEW: De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform

12:00 - 1:00 pm ET / 9:00 - 10:00 am PT

 

START DATE:   2/13/2018

START TIME:   11:00 AM CST

DURATION:   60 MINUTES

 

 

Teradata has transformed from a Data Warehouse to an Analytic Platform. Our modern analytics platform enables data scientists and analytic users throughout the organization to use their preferred advanced analytic tool for the descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics.

 

 

The webinar focuses on:

  • Teradata’s transition from a data warehouse to the Teradata Analytics Platform and what that means for you
  • Open source and commercial technologies integrated to provide the flexibility and enhance the user experience
  • De-risking your analytics platform decision with the ability to incorporate cutting-edge analytics and easily move across multiple deployment options

 

Speakers:

 

 

 

If you're already registered for the De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform webcast, click below:

Attachments

    Outcomes